I've attached a PDF of the same agenda to show that when I signed up and then released Speaker 2, the Agenda Content was erased.
I also noticed that when Tana signed up as Speaker 1, that action caused the “Evaluates: (open speaker)” for Evaluator 1 to change to:
Evaluates: Tana Hope, IP2 — Expand Your Life!
It also erased the Agenda Content, which contained a link to help the evaluator better understand the role.
I added those links in response to requests from members. I placed them in the Agenda Content because Attachments are not part of the template, which means I would have to add the attachments to each meeting individually. My thought was that by placing the information in the Agenda Content, I would only need to add it once to the template.
***Just checked the other roles. Those do not erase the Agenda Contend when I sign-up and then release the role.
Last edited 26 Aug 2026, 2:55 p.m. by Lia