I put a notice on our website for members and assumed it would appear only on the home page.While testing it as a member, I found that if I do not select Keep or Clear, the notice appears each time I select My Profile, Meetings, or Downloads. If I select Keep, the notice disappears.However, if I sign out and then sign back in as a member, the notice no longer appears, even though I previously selected Keep.
Also, within the notice dismissal box, it says that Keep saves the message to the profile. Since members have a My Profile box at the top of the page, this wording may lead them to think the notice is being saved there.
Last edited 17 Aug 2026, 4:17 p.m. by Lia: added image
