When you edit and save a custom page, it kicks you out of the page. I often save as I go along so that I can preview what I've done in a different screen. The current configuration forces me to reopen the page after every save. Plus, if I have many custom pages, it might be tedious to find the appropriate page each time from a long list of custom pages. It would be nice to have a "Save" and a "Save and Close" option in the custom page editor.
Peter B
Asheville Speechcrafters
Club 8215
